• Mon, Feb 08
    Teatro Alighieri
    J. S. BACH, Violin Concerto; Double Violin Concerto; Piano Concerto
    EMILIA ROMAGNA CONCERTI
  • Sat, May 08
    Faversham Assembly Rooms
    Violin and Piano Recital
    Faversham Assembly Rooms Concerts
  • Wed, Jan 13
    "Protagonisti di Oggi e di Domani"
    "Protagonisti di Oggi e di Domani"-intervista con Luca Ciammarughi
    Intervista per Radio MCA - Radio Musica con le Ali
  • Tue, Dec 29
    Online concert
    Who is Beethoven?
    Emma Arizza, violin Stefano Marzanni, piano Ludwig van Beethoven – Violin Sonata No. 7 in C minor Op. 30, No.2 Ludwig van Beethoven – 6 German Dances, WoO 42
  • Thu, Sep 10
    Musei San Domenico - Forlì
    J.S. Bach, Violin Concerto in A minor-Double Violin Concerto in D minor (...)
    Arena Forlì San Domenico Estate
  • Mon, Sep 07
    IMOLA,Rocca Sforzesca
    J.S. Bach, Violin Concerto in A minor-Double Violin Concerto in D minor (...)
    Emilia Romagna Festival - Nuovi talenti
  • Sat, Sep 05
    Como
    A. Vivaldi, Le Quattro Stagioni
    Orchestra da Camera di Como- Violino Emma Arizza Duomo di Como
  • Tue, Sep 01
    Chiesa San Giacomo - Como
    A. Vivaldi, Le Quattro Stagioni
    Orchestra da Camera di Como- Violino Emma Arizza
  • Tue, Jul 28
    Brisighella,Chiesa dell'Osservanza
    Bach, Violin Concerto in A min; Double violin Concerto in D min
    Bach, Violin Concerto in A min; Double violin Concerto in D min Young Musicians European Orchestra
  • Sun, Jul 26
    Tredozio, Chiesa di san Michele
    Bach, Violin Concerto in A min; Double violin Concerto in D min
    Bach, Violin Concerto in A min; Double violin Concerto in D min Young Musicians European Orchestra Tredozio Musicambiente ​
  • Fri, Jul 24
    CLASSIS Ravenna – Museo della Città e de
    Vivaldi, Four Seasons
    Vivaldi, Four Seasons Young Musicians European Orchestra
  • Tue, Mar 10
    Wigmore Hall
    Trinity Showcase Wigmore Hall, Recital
    Trinity Showcase Wigmore Hall pf Maria Grecu
  • Mon, Mar 09
    Islington
    Workshop school Islington (Sponsored by Musicians Company)
    Workshop school Islington (Sponsored by Musicians Company)
  • Sat, Jan 25
    Coate Studios
    Recital Violin and Piano, Coates Studios, by Mousikos
    Coates Studios, London, by Mousikos, pf Stefano Marzanni
  • Sat, Jan 25
    Faversham Assembly Rooms
    Classical Coffee Concerts, Recital
    Classical Coffee Concerts pf Simone Tavoni

© 2019 by EMMA ARIZZA

emmaviolin@live.it